Question Saturday

Every Saturday I will ask a question, and you can put up your answers through comments.  The next Saturday I will post everyone’s answers and put up a new question.  Here’s the first question:

“Who’s your favourite author?”

,

  1. #1 by pennpaper52 on 2011/07/17 - 11:14 AM

    I m a big fan of Agatha Christie…

    • #2 by evajoy on 2011/07/17 - 4:46 PM

      I’ve never read any of her books, but maybe I should.

      • #3 by pennpaper52 on 2011/07/17 - 8:19 PM

        If u have ever seen Hercule Poirot television series or heard about Hercule Poirot the detective, you know about her books. She writes mystery novels but without the blood and the gore.

        • #4 by evajoy on 2011/07/17 - 9:44 PM

          No, I haven’t had the chance……

  2. #5 by Jennifer S. on 2011/07/16 - 8:40 PM

    My favourite classical author is Jane Austen. My favourite Christian author is Dee Henderson.

Give your opinion to the world!

