The Reckoning

Cover Image

The Reckoning is the last book in the trilogy, The Heritage of Lancaster County by Beverly Lewis.  The first two books were The Shunning and The Confession.  Katherine Mayfield now owns the lovely mansion her mother left to her.  A young artist called Justin Worth becomes interested in her and she in him.  Meanwhile, Katherine’s first love, Daniel Fisher, is determined to find her.  Katherine becomes involved in volunteer work in the town and starts an Amish quilting class.  Becoming more and more friendly with two young Amish girls, Katherine wonders if her old home in Hickory Hollow was really meant for her after all.


, , , , ,

  1. echristian ebooks

Give your opinion to the world!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: