Lady Grace Mystery Series #3 – Conspiracy

Conspiracy (Lady Grace Mysteries, #3)

Conspiracy is the third book in the Lady Grace Mystery series.  When the Queen is visiting one of her many palaces a series of accidents happen suddenly and too close together to be a coincidence.  Is the dashing Prince Sven the cause, or is the Queen’s right hand man, the Earl of Leicester behind it all?  Find all the clues and unravel the mystery right along with Lady Grace, maid of honour to Queen Elizabeth I.


, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Give your opinion to the world!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: