A Brand New Look

As you may or may not have noticed, my blog has a fresh new look to it.  For one, the header looks more sleek and cool.  (In case you WP users are wondering, I changed my theme from Twenty-Eleven to Fusion).  Another thing about my blog is the new sidebar format.  It juts up into the header now (which I think is pretty cool).

Another thing new is my content.  A LOT of Jane Austen related things have been creeping their way into my blog.  Check my sidebar.  Tons of Jane Austen themed stuff is just waiting to be found out.  Be sure to check out the new Jane Austen drop down menu as well.

But one thing that will never change is the great original content written by your truly.

  1. Leave a comment

Give your opinion to the world!

