Book Tag

I found this tag over on safirewriter and decided to participate.  You can too.  Just refer to me in your post.

Books I am Currently Reading
Northanger Abbey
Mr. Darcy’s Diary
The Jane Austen Companion
Horse Diaries

Books I Have Enjoyed Recently
Sense and Sensibility
Jane Austen Made Me Do It
Saddle Island Series
Mr. Knightley’s Diary
Edmund Betram’s Diary
The Jane Austen Handbook
The Redemption of Sarah Cain

Books I’d Liked to Read
Henry Tilney’s Diary
Colonel Brandon’s Diary
October Song

My Favorite Genres
Regency Romance
Mystery
Adventure
Horse Stories

My Favorite Authors
Jane Austen
Martha Finley
Beverly Lewis
Walter Farley

My Favorites Series
The Horse Diaries
Elsie Dinsmore
Heritage of Lancaster County
Nancy Drew
The Black Stallion
Enola Holmes
The Roman Mysteries
Lady Grace Mysteries

My Favorite Novels
Sense and Sensibility
Pride and Prejudice
Mansfield Park
Northanger Abbey
Persuasion
The Shunning
The Confession
The Reckoning

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jemimah C. on 2011/11/30 - 3:44 AM

    This looks like a great tag! I’ll answer it in a while.

  2. #2 by vanillahearts62 on 2011/11/29 - 10:38 PM

    I’m currently reading Northanger Abbey. It is quite good so far, I must say!

    • #3 by evajoy on 2011/11/30 - 1:18 AM

      Where are you at in it?

  1. Diary of a Grad Student: Recent book acquisitions « Portia Placino
  2. My 101 Post! « BetweenTheCovers

Give your opinion to the world!

