Cooper & Me:Winter Adventure – Review and a Giveaway!

Cooper & Me: Winter Adventure is the heartwarming story about two dogs – Cooper and Bella.  When Cooper and Bella stray too far into the winter forest they become lost and frightened.  Will they be able to make their way home in time.  With lively illustrations and fun, rhyming text this book will be a winner with your kindergartners.
Giveaway details:  Put up one comment for each extra entry.  For the mandatory entry post a comment telling one thing you love about winter.  Giveaway ends December 16th, 2011.  This means you can no longer enter.  I will post the winner and e-mail him/her soon after.  Sorry, contest open to residents of Canada and the United States of America only.
  1. Subscribe to this blog.  (If you have already done so, put up an extra comment telling me, or else it won’t count.)
  2. Subscribe to my horse blog.  (If you have already done so, put up an extra comment telling me, or else it won’t count.)
  3. Like this blog’s Facebook page.
  4. E-mail me a guest post.  If I publish it, you will receive an extra entry.
  5. Like the Cooper and Me page on Facebook.
  6. Share the link to this giveaway on Facebook.
  7. Tweet about this giveaway on Twitter.
  8. Post about this giveaway on your blog/website.  When you comment for this extra entry, include the link.

Special offer from the friends of Cooper & Me:

Make any purchase of $25 or more at CooperandMe.com and get FREE SHIPPING now through December 15.
MUST USE THIS CODE @ Check Out:  COOPERBLOG
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Auntie Amber Nickerson on 2011/12/12 - 1:14 PM

    The thing I love best about winter? Skating on the Rideau Canal, stopping along the canal for a hot chocolate and beavertail (famous Canadian pastry for those who might think I’m eat actual beaver tails!), and watching all the other skaters go by.

  2. #2 by Joy Daggett on 2011/12/12 - 2:14 AM

    I think it’s great that you are expanding your writing experience with things like this and not just sticking to one subject like horses or Jane Austin. Variety is the spice of life! 😉

  1. Giveaway Reminder « BetweenTheCovers

Give your opinion to the world!

