Jane Austen Birthday Week Part 4

Have fun voting in these polls.  I will be posting the results in a few days.

 

 

  1. #1 by Jemimah C. on 2011/12/11 - 3:28 PM

    Northanger Abbey is definitely my favorite Austen novel, and I like Catherine Morland just as well. But when it comes to the heroes…I have no idea who my favorite is, but I just voted for Henry Tilney. 🙂

    • #2 by evajoy on 2011/12/11 - 11:11 PM

      Thanks for your comment. I saw your vote and will be posting it some time this or next week.

  1. Jane Austen Birthday Week Part 7 (Final Part) « BetweenTheCovers

Give your opinion to the world!

