My 101 Post!

I was just idly checking through my site stats and I noticed to my amazement that I had written 100 posts.  This calls for a celebration!  The first thing I will do is give you a little stat update.

113 comments – I just love the reader/writer interaction.  Keep commenting!
17 pages – Check them out.  You might like what you see.
12 categories and 83 tags
52 sidebar widgets
The month with the most posts was this month with 31 (soon to be 32) posts 

Here are some of my favorite posts over the 100 post period:

My blog started out a book review blog and it’s graduated into a book review and Jane Austen blog.  I hope that you are okay with this and if you have ANY questions or comments just e-mail me at kraftyhorselover@hotmail.com

 

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cassie on 2011/12/29 - 2:55 AM

    Congratulations to you!

  2. #2 by bibliopirate on 2011/12/24 - 9:43 PM

    Great site, here is to a hundred more!

Give your opinion to the world!

