Another Blog Award!

I’ve been awarded the Irresistibly Sweet Blog Award by Miss Laurie of Old-Fashioned Charm.  Thank you Miss Laurie!

I have to post seven miscellaneous things about myself.

  • I love horses – especially Arabian Horses.
  • I have a Black Lab Retriever.
  • I have every single Elsie Dinsmore book except three.
  • Chocolate ice cream is my favorite type of ice cream.
  • I’ve listened to the Pride and Prejudice soundtrack over ten times in less than a week.
  • My first blog was a handmade greeting card blog, but I deleted it long ago.
  • My favorite color is purple.

Now I have to award ten more bloggers with this award.

,

  1. #1 by Kelsey on 2012/02/03 - 4:22 PM

    Oh thank you so so much! You are too sweet. 🙂
    xxxx~Kelsey

    • #2 by loverofausten on 2012/02/03 - 6:31 PM

      I like your blog a lot so I thought you would be a good blogger to give the award to. You’re welocme

  2. #3 by Jemimah C. on 2012/02/01 - 12:21 PM

    Thank you for awarding me with this! I enjoyed reading about you.

Give your opinion to the world!

