11 Random Things Tag

You know how much I love answering tags so when I saw the one on Miss Abby’s blog Newly Impassioned Soul, I planned to do it as soon as possible.

Here are the rules:
  • Post these rules.
  • Post 11 random things about yourself.
  • Answer the questions set for you in their post.
  • Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer.
  • Go to their blog and tell them they are tagged.
  • Tag 11 people.
11 random things about myself:
  1. I currently listening to classical music
  2. I love to write
  3. My Pride and Prejudice soundtrack is missing.  😦 
  4. I wear glasses
  5. I have two blogs
  6. I love grape juice
  7. I a wearing a plaid shirt right now
  8. I am currently reading Les Miserables – it’s tough but I’m working on it
  9. One of my favorite books is Uncle Tom’s Cabin
  10. I like playing around with the My Memories software
  11. My absolute favorite movie is Sense and Sensibility 1995
The 11 questions Miss Abby made up:
1)      What smell reminds you of your childhood?  Homemade pizza
2)     What one thing would you like to change about the world?  More people appreciate Mansfield Park – dumb, I know, but it’s my wish.
3)     How long is your hair?  I’m not sure the exact length, but everyone says it’s quite long
4)     Which period in history would you love to spend a day living in?  Easy – Regency England
5)     Do you have one maxim you try to live by?  No
6)     What is your favourite accent?  British
7)     What did you think of the last book you read?  William and Catherine.  It’s a book about Prince William and the Duchess of Cambridge’s romance and wedding.  Gorgeous photos
8)    What is your favourite foreign cuisine?  Sushi!  I could eat it every day
9)     What is your handwriting like?  Kind of messy – in a nice way
10)  What is the first thing you notice about people?  I couldn’t really say
11)  What colour is your bedroom?  Blue, but I’d like it to be lavender
My 11 questions:
  1. What was the last thing you wrote (grocery list, note, letter, instructions, novel, etc.)?
  2. What color are your eyes?
  3. Spaghetti or lasagna?
  4. Do you like Jane Austen’s novels?
  5. How many friends do you have on facebook (if you have a facebook account)?
  6. Do you keep a journal or diary?
  7. How many books do you estimate you own?
  8. What kind of music do you like listening to?
  9. What’s your least favorite color?
  10. What is your favorite food?
  11. What are you wearing right now?

I will never be able to find 11 blogs to tag so just use this tag.  Please link back to me.

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Give your opinion to the world!

