What I’m Watching

That’s right.  I’m watching Emma 2009 with my mom and sibs.  I watched the first part yesterday and am planning to watch the second today.  I really like it so far and I’ll def be posting a review when I’ve finished it.  If you want to check out a good review just go here.

The photo I used came from here.

, ,

  1. #1 by Payton Wilson on 2012/02/17 - 5:45 PM

    Hello from Dirt and Dickens! Thanks for displaying one of my buttons. =) I am with you all the way on the P and P 2005 Revolution!!! I put one of the buttons on the “fellow sojourners” page on my blog. =)

    By the way, the 2009 Emma is my favorite Emma adaptation. =) I’m looking forward to your review!

    • #2 by booklover on 2012/02/17 - 7:27 PM

      Thanks for putting up one of my buttons! We (my mom and sibs and I) are going to watch the final part to Emma this afternoon. I can’t wait!

Give your opinion to the world!

