Announcing My New Blog – Elinor and Emma

I have started a new blog all about Jane Austen.  You can visit it here.  I think it’s started out quite well and I hope that all my readers will like it.

This is an important development because from now on I will not be posting any more Jane Austen-related posts here.  I will be doing my favorite Jane Austen film proposals series at Elinor and Emma instead.  I hope you enjoy my new blog as much as you are this one.

  1. #1 by booklover on 2012/02/21 - 3:42 PM

    The ode from each of her heroines sounds like a great idea! I’d really like it if you could do that. I would need the poem by the end of this month. Sorry for the short notice. And could you please put the poem into the form on the Contact Me page since I don’t want anyone seeing it before I publish it? 🙂

    BTW, I’ll be having the JAHW on my new Jane Austen blog.

  1. Teen Scholarship – Annual Signet Classics Essay Writing Contest « TeenGirlsthatWrite
  2. Review: The Maid of Fairbourne Hall by Julie Klassen « Books in the Burbs

Give your opinion to the world!

