Behind The Personality

Behind the Personality Story

Author: Florence Littauer

Genre: Autobiography

My rating on a 1 – 10 scale: 7

Type: Life

Time Period: Modern

Main Characters: Florence Littauer

My Review:  I usually don’t review books of this type, but I recently read it and since it’s my blog I decided to review it.  Behind The Personality tells Florence Littaur’s (the “Silver Boxes” lady).  It tells how she started out quite poor and worked her way to becoming an inspirational and talented speaker.

My overall opinion:  This book was an interesting and enjoyable read.  I would recommend it to anyone who likes reading Christian autobiographies.  

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Give your opinion to the world!

