What I’m Reading

Wuthering Heights (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)

I’m finding Wuthering Heights somewhat hard to understand right now, but I hope that as I get further into it, it will get easier.  Have you read WH?

  1. #1 by jessiethought on 2012/03/31 - 1:43 PM

    I’ve tried to read it about four times, but can’t get past the first 100 pages because it is so gloomy!

  2. #2 by Lydia Foster on 2012/03/29 - 8:44 PM

    i read WH for school and loved it! yes…it was depressing and very gloomy and there were only a few…very few rays of sunlight but… Emily Bronte is an AMAZING writer and i loved this book!

  3. #3 by Jillian ♣ on 2012/03/27 - 10:39 PM

    I’ve read and loved it. But I didn’t love it until I hated it for almost the entire book. 🙂

  4. #4 by dionoia on 2012/03/27 - 8:52 PM

    Outstanding literature, I think the most honest book by a woman about a woman.

  5. #5 by cellenbogen on 2012/03/27 - 7:51 PM

    I read it in high school and fancied myself like Heathcliff. I bought a copy and started it again when I was living in London and could walk on Hampstead Heath. I didn’t get too far with that. It’s my summer re-read goal.

Give your opinion to the world!

